Oh my, I made stir fry!!

So, I was thinking of a way to liven up my lunch this week and also in cooperate it within the family meal. I love to cook anv because I just ant easy and healthy I made stir fry. First time ever, by the way it tastes real good. Don’t mind if I say so my self.

I had to ask my friend how she makes hers, and it is actually easy to follow and do on your own. I am usually the type that likes to stick to food that I know I can rely on, I am not much for trying new food. Which in my book is not really good. For someone who likes being healthy I stick to the usual basic vegetables. 

Maybe I should try healthy 15minutes Chinese food, which is quick and easy, no need for a lot of ingredients and money when shopping for this. I will write a blog post for Chinese food to make in less then 20minutes. 






Leave a Reply

