Wag your mama

WHY OH WHY OH WHY.So this was my first time at eating at wagamama. Well my thoughts on there foodd if I had to rate out of 10, I would give it a 6. The ebi katsu was really delicity’s I wish I choose that instead of the chicken ramen. The ebi katsu was basically prawn in breadcrumb had chilli and lemon and a chilli sweet sauce it was to die for.

The chicken ramen was decent I would give it a 4/10. It was lukewarm when it came and the noodles was just meh. The broth was OK, I could not finish the whole t1hing as I was already stuffed. I was more than satisfied; basically just ate the noodles and the chicken.

The clean green juice was very good. I do hope it was all natural and no added sugar or anything like that. I would love to learn how to make a ramen noodles as well as the ebi katsu.

Here are a few pics from wagamama.

Leave a Reply

