Green, green grass.

Not sure why I called the blog that but it’s the name that popped into my head at the time. I am basically going to by drinking everything that’s green so it goes 

This week I will be detoxifying my body and getting rid of all bad toxins. I usually do this during the weekend because that’s when I am home and don’t need to worry about the toilet becoming my best friend. Juicing can be really good for the body it’s not something you do always, it just helps in my word your body to relax and start after a fresh.

My morning ritual this week will be to drink my fat burning juice which consists of:

  • Grapefruit 
  • Lemon
  • Ginger 
  • Honey 

It has a sweet taste but a slight tangy tangyness to it which I like. It really does work I would advise anyone trying to do this to make sure they aren’t going anywhere. 

Leave a Reply

