Immunity booster 

As most of my readers know I like to try new things out when it comes to health. I will try anything that looks or I believe may work for me, like I always put chilli, ginger and garlic in everything that I eat because they have good health benefits. 

So this week on instagram as I was just looking through my searches I saw something about immunity booster and I thought this looks too good to be true so I just had to try it out. You know how people drink the braggs unfiltered apple cider vinegar because of weight loss or something related to health, I had always wanted to try it but the thought of drinking vinegar just turned me. 

This apparent dairy drinking of this juicemail helps boost your immune system and can also give you a boost of energy and gosh do I need energy right now as I have been extremely busy, so I thought let’s try it out. This juice had 

  • 2inch Ginger
  • 5 Garlic
  • 3 teaspoon Honey
  • Half a cup Raw apple cider vinegar
  • 2 Red chilli 
  • 1 Lemon 
  • 125ml lemon juice 
  • Half a cup Water 

You need to mix all these ingredients together. I used a Mason jar for this juice and with the honey you can add an extra teaspoon I didn’t really want the juice too sweet.  I drink a shot of this every morning on an empty stomach, and thenjoy proceed with my day. When it comes to exercise in the night time my gosh do I have enough enervy to go through my routine I do feel good not like I can do 5 hours of exercise but enough for my own routine. 

I would advice anyone to try it, it does actually have a nice taste to it sort of. By the way I decided against the chilli,I can’t handle chilli right know so I took it outo but let me know how it taste with the chilli if anyone tries it. 

Leave a Reply

